jag är van, att se dig försvinna

Så jag lovar ingenting jag säger hellre förlåt vi ska va dom vi vill vara hellre nu än efteråt

cp.

When I'm nervous I have this thing yeah I talk too much Sometimes I just can't shut the hell up It's like I need to tell someone anyone who'll listen And that's where I seem to fuck up, I forget about the consequences, for a minute there I lose my senses And in the heat of the moment my mouth's starts going the words start flowing..

.

So this is the end, of you and me we had a good run, and I'm setting you free to do as you want, to do as you please without me.. Remember when, you were my boat and I was your sea together we'd float, so delicately But that was back when we could talk about anything.. Cuz I don't know, who I am when you're running circles in my head And I don't know, just who you are When you're sleeping in someone else's bed

f..u..c..k..

förlåt att jag inte gjort så många inlägg de senaste, men de e jätte svårt när jag inte har ngn data för den är somsagt trasig, ska försöka göra så mycket inlägg jag kan bara jag sitter med en, har tyvär heller ingen bild eftersom att blogg.se är cp ibland, sitter iaf hos ludde ska snart åka hem puss.

RSS 2.0